Students

Ph.D Student
Name (click row for options)TelephoneEmail
Cameron, Matthew907-244-4517mcamero6@alaska.edu
Dunleavy, Haleyhdunleavy@gmail.com
Garnello, Anthony928-300-2853 AJG262@nau.edu
Glass, Tomtrglass@alaska.edu
Howard, Brianbh679@nau.edu
Leewis, Mary-Cathrine(907) 474-7352mcleewis@alaska.edu
Neighbors, Christina(907) 474-6777christina.baker@alaska.edu
Nicklen, Fleurefnicklen@alaska.edu
Olsson, Ann(907) 474-6777akolsson@alaska.edu
Orndahl, Kathleen815-353-7036 kmo265@nau.edu
Patil, Vijay(907) 978-9698vppatil@alaska.edu
Pegoraro, Elaine407-412-8881epegoraro89@gmail.com
Rodenhizer, Heidihgr7@nau.edu
Rupp, Danielle(608) 636-3306 drupp@mtu.edu
Stuart, Juliajms2435@nau.edu
Zhou, Jiakejzhou2@alaska.edu
M.S. Student
Name (click row for options)TelephoneEmail
Arnold, Derekdarnold10@alaska.edu
Burnett, Melaniemsburnett@alaska.edu
Burrows, Justinjmburrows@alaska.edu
Devan, Meganraedevan@unm.edu
Heslop, Calvin317-910-2616 calvinheslop@alaska.edu
Jasinski, Brianablj92@nau.edu
Kynoch, Mattmckynoch@alaska.edu
McConnell, Madisonmhmcconnell@alaska.edu
Meek, Codycameek@alaska.edu
Montgomerie, Claireckmontgomerie@alaska.edu
Mutschlecner, Audrey(907) 474-6777amutschlecner@alaska.edu
Parkinson, Lindseylvparkinson@alaska.edu
Schmidt, Mariemfschmidt@alaska.edu
Voight, Rachelrlvoight@alaska.edu
Weaver, Sophiesaweaver2@alaska.edu
Wehmas, Maija218-409-0417miwehmas@alaska.edu
Wenninger, Alexandriaakwenninger@alaska.edu
Winterstein, Mark(907) 474-2652mawinterstein@alaska.edu
The University of Alaska Fairbanks is an AA/EO employer and educational institution and prohibits illegal discrimination against any individual.
Learn more about UA's notice of nondiscrimination.