Students

Ph.D Student
Name (click row for options)TelephoneEmail
Conway, Alixalix.conway@usask.ca
Dunleavy, Haley
Hill, Kristynkh2285@nau.edu
Howard, Brian
Hutchings, Jack813-523-8683jahutch2@ufl.edu
Jean, Mélanie306-202-7334melanie.jean@usask.ca
Leewis, Mary-Cathrine(907) 474-7352mcleewis@alaska.edu
Neighbors, Christina(907) 474-6777christina.baker@alaska.edu
Nicklen, Fleurefnicklen@alaska.edu
Olnes, Justin907-474-7183jrolnes@alaska.edu
Olsson, Ann(907) 474-6777akolsson@alaska.edu
Patil, Vijay(907) 978-9698vppatil@alaska.edu
Rodenhizer, Heidihgr7@nau.edu
Romano, Emily908-268-4817elromano89@gmail.com
Rupp, Danielledrupp@mtu.edu
Stewart, Julia
Zhou, Jiakejzhou2@alaska.edu
M.S. Student
Name (click row for options)TelephoneEmail
Burrows, Justinjmburrows@alaska.edu
Cold, Helenhscold@alaska.edu
Devan, Meganraedevan@unm.edu
Hasbrouck, Tessatrhasbrouck@alaska.edu
Houseman, Brian907-474-7183brhouseman@alaska.edu
Jasinski, Briana
McConnell, Madisonmhmcconnell@alaska.edu
Montgomerie, Claireckmontgomerie@alaska.edu
Mutschlecner, Audrey(907) 474-6777amutschlecner@alaska.edu
Pegoraro, Elaine407-412-8881epegoraro89@gmail.com
Voight, Rachelrlvoight@alaska.edu
Weaver, Sophiesaweaver2@alaska.edu
Wehmas, Maija218-409-0417miwehmas@alaska.edu
Wenninger, Alexandriaakwenninger@alaska.edu
Winterstein, Mark(907) 474-2652mawinterstein@alaska.edu
UAF is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer and educational institution.