Students

Ph.D Student
Name (click row for options)TelephoneEmail
Andrews, Robin907-474-7906rnandrews@alaska.edu
Cox, Williamwilliam.cox-2@colorado.edu
Garnello, Anthony928-300-2853 AJG262@nau.edu
Howard, Brianbh679@nau.edu
Kelley, Allison774-239-3709 akk259@nau.edu
Lathrop, Emma505-695-6395el498@nau.edu
Link, Nicholasntl36@nau.edu
McGroarty, Meganmm5349@nau.edu
McGroarty, Meganmm5349@nau.edu
Neighbors, Christina(907) 474-6777christina.baker@alaska.edu
Olson, Kristinkolson39@alaska.edu
Pegoraro, Elaineelainepegoraro@lbl.gov
Rodenhizer, Heidihrodenhizer@woodwellclimate.org
Rupp, Danielle(608) 636-3306 drupp@mtu.edu
Serocki, Eleanoreeserock@mtu.edu
Webb, HaileyHailey.Webb@colorado.edu
M.S. Student
Name (click row for options)TelephoneEmail
Abreu-Vigil, Gabrielgabreuv6@uoregon.edu
Adams, Jacobjadams125@alaska.edu
Amundsen, Feliciafa598@nau.edu
Arnold, Derekdarnold10@alaska.edu
Behrens, Mattmcb566@nau.edu
Burnett, Melanie(913)991-3562msburnett@alaska.edu
Cummings, Marammcummings@alaska.edu
Heslop, Calvin317-910-2616 calvinheslop@alaska.edu
Iannucci, Frances845-214-7909fiannucci@alaska.edu
Kovash, Jordajkovash@alaska.edu
Kynoch, Mattmckynoch@alaska.edu
Martinez, Akashiaammartinez6@alaska.edu
Meek, Codycameek@alaska.edu
Noomah, Jonasjn922@nau.edu
Pulak, Anastasiaap3475@nau.edu
Stromecki, Amandaamstromecki@alaska.edu
Swanson, Sarah
Tundo, Giovannigtundo@alaska.edu
Wilson, Savannnahslw624@nau.edu
The University of Alaska Fairbanks is an Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity employer, educational institution and provider and prohibits illegal discrimination against any individual.
Learn more about UA's notice of nondiscrimination.